Insta-stalk: Halloween addition

We must say that it was one Hall-of-a-week! 

Don’t deny it! With social media being on the rise, our stalking mojo are getting pretty on point. This week we are stalking a few of our favourite celebrities and their alter egos during one of the most exciting event of the month – Halloween. Check out if your fav celebs went as scary, sexy, dressy or simply funny! Let us know who you want to see more of and who won Best Dress this Halloween?!

???

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

Girls girls girls ? #HappyHalloween

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

? ? ♡

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

?

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Happy Halloween bitches @derekblasberg

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

[email protected] and the team at #lipsyncbattle sent an entire scene ??? I love you guys so much

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

we all know the real Barbie is @golden_barbie ?

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Happy Halloween ???

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Just a merm waiting to go out. Special thanks to @audreywayneyoga for the mermaid crown of my dreams! ?☄️????

A photo posted by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on

 

, ,